April 1st to April 4th, 2021

Zoom Spring Renewal and Inner Easter Retreat













In our first Easter Retreat, our intention is to explore the Universal themes that this time represents. Death and Re-birth have been potent and evocative for human beings throughout time. Indeed, the earth herself coming from the fallow winter is reborn in Spring.



While honoring the Judeo-Christian story and other traditions, our intention is to offer a wide, inclusive, spiritual and secular envisioning of Easter. Entering the powerful, transformative stream that lives at this time in the world, our retreat will seek to empower our individual and collective lives through practicing together.


Practices for Easter and Spring Renewal: An Embodied Life Approach


Easter week, carries many deep life-long lessons for humanity. The season of Spring has its profound teachings as well for humanity. The seasons of nature and the seasons of spiritual life interweave a story that is healing.


We will listen within for our current relationship to stories of humility, forgiveness, stillness, death, and rebirth, and to the joy of life itself!


Dates and Times


April 1, Thursday
10:30 am - 12:30 pm PST
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm EST
19:30 - 21:30 CET

April 2/3, Friday + Saturday
7:00 am - 9:30 am and 10:30 am - 12:30 pm PST
10:00 am - 12:30 pm and 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm EST
16:00 - 18:30 and 19:30 - 21:30 CET

April 4, Sunday
7:00 am - 9:30 am PST
10:00 am - 12:30 pm EST
16:00 - 18:30 CET



Costs: $150 - $300

Payment plans available.

No one refused for inability to pay.

To register: click here.


Please join us for our Easter Meditation and Practice Retreat!

Sending Many Blessing.....Linda and Russell

Linda Evans Delman has been an international consultant and educator in the fields of Psychology, Conscious Movement, and Spirituality for over 30 years. She trained directly with Dr. Moshe Feldenkrais. She has been deeply influenced by Spacial™Dynamics, Eurythmy, Meditation, Prayer and Mother Nature. She joined the faculty of The Embodied Life School in 2015.

Russell Delman began to study Zen meditation and somatic psychology in 1970 as undergraduate student in psychology. His training and personal relationship with Moshe Feldenkrais began in 1975, and he has since helped train more than 2500 Feldenkrais teachers all over the world. Russell's close friendship with Eugene Gendlin ("Focusing") has strongly influenced his work. Other powerful influences include Non-Violent Communication and the experience with Linda of working with Mother Theresa in India.

  home  |  the embodied life™  |  embodied life™ school  |  mentorship program  |  russell delman  |  writings  |  retreats & seminars
  feldenkrais method ®  |    business & corporations  |  order products  |  links  |  find embodied life teachers  |  contact

© Russell and Linda Delman . 246 Brick Hill Road, Orleans, MA 02653 . 707-827-3536 office@russelldelman.com